Lao – Nature in its purest form

It already begins with the journey to Vientiane, the capital of this very special developing country. Immediately after having arrived you feel at home and every expected pressure, every hustle and bustle of a capital city is cancelled. The Laotians, like the Cambodians, are perfect hosts. Everything is organized somehow, every evening all rubbish is removed from the streets. Laos is known for its varied and good cuisine, for relaxed people and for breathtaking nature. As in the neighbouring country Cambodia, you are almost never begged. Everybody tries to help and everybody is friendly. The accommodations are handpicked by us and always special. Laos has perhaps the most beautiful and original nature of South East Asia.

Apply now!

Your next chance

07. February – 19. February 2021

Countdown to the next enduro-tour

The Track

Nothing for beginners – but you don’t have to be a pro either

If you take a closer look at the description of the individual daily stages, you might feel like me – goose bumps. It is our first off-road fundride in the mountains of Northern Laos. My Laotian colleague Thonghoon had the clear order from me to put together a track that no tracking tool can provide. The second requirement was to have as much off-road as possible and far away from any mainstream – he succeeded.

The track is based solely on local experiences and insider tips from Laotians with off-road experience. It is a unique adventure paired with driving delicacies, many river crossings and of course social commitment. We will have to load our Honda CRF 250 R onto small boats several times, help each other to master more difficult passages and experience remote places. A natural spectacle peppered with innumerable waterfalls, jungle and mountains, the track has it all and is nothing for fabric softeners, so much in advance.

Participants

Of course, for this off-road tour we don’t only want to appeal to professionals, but also to good motorcyclists who don’t yet have so much experience with off-road. Therefore, we are planning a whole day of settling in and a little training right after arrival. We think about forming two groups of 6-7 participants each, so that the more experienced have their fun and the less experienced feel no pressure. Of course, the two groups are not carved in stone and can be changed flexibly every day.

Medical care

As with every fundriding tour, we also want to have a doctor with us on the off-road tour. Especially in remote areas, first aid is important and reassuring in the event of an accident.

Unlike the bike and scooter fundriding tours, we are often off-road on the enduro tour, so a normal van cannot follow our track. Therefore we use a 4-wheeler for the enduro tour, which transports the doctor and our luggage. So, we have the doctor on hand even in rough terrain. An indispensable luxury for us.

Description of the day

Saturday: Departure from anywhere to Bangkok (BKK) and from there to Luang Prabang (LPQ);  don’t worry we will advise you on flights

Sunday, Luang Prabang: Welcome to Luang Prabang, a UNESCO World Heritage city and the former royal capital of Laos. Luang Prabang is considered the “most beautiful city in South East Asia”.

Today is the meeting point. All Fundriders surely looked forward to this day. Of course you will be picked up at the airport and after the long flight brought to our beautiful and very special accommodation, the Villa Saykham. For many it is the first contact with South East Asia, and for most it will be the beginning of a new love ….

Today we have to arrive – acclimatize – relax – greet each other in the evening.

  1. Overnight stay: Luang Prabang

Monday, Luang Prabang: Project day

  1. Overnight stay: Luang Prabang

Tuesday, Luang Prabang: Now the waiting is finally over. We accept our Enduros. Roland Debschütz and Thongkhoon, our Laotian guide, will help everyone to adjust their bike to their personal needs.

Every participant has some motorcycle experience, but not everyone has off-road or enduro experience. Therefore, we also ride the off-road parts in two to three smaller groups during the tour in order to be able to respond to the different riding levels in the terrain and everyone gets his money’s worth.

But today a small training is announced. Everybody should have enough time to make friends with the new vehicle and we have the opportunity to get to know you and to give you some advice or tricks.

Afterwards everyone is mobile and can take a look at Luang Prabang and the beautiful surroundings – every kilometre counts and the fuel is paid.

As we finally start tomorrow, we will of course have a detailed discussion in the evening.

  1. Overnight stay: Luang Prabang

Wednesday, Lung Prabang – Phonsavan 225 km 50% off-road: We will drive through remote mountain areas to Phonsavanh, the capital of Xiengkhouang province. The whole track leads through such a wonderful nature that you don’t know where to look. Since it is the first stage today, we limit ourselves to road and dirt roads, easy to drive, but already far away from any mainstream. Our destination is Phonsavanh, which we reach before dark. It is known for the “Plain of Jars” and the region is still heavily loaded with unexploded ordnance. Don’t worry, Thongkhoon and his team know the track like the back of their hand and we will only be on the paved roads.

If there is enough time, we will visit the working center of the Mine Advisory Group (MAG) of Laos, which operates the UXO clearance in this heavily bombed province. Here we learn about the sustainable effects of the bombs on the people of Laos. No country in the world has ever dropped more bombs per capita. As in Laos, a sad record, but a wonderful and interesting day – promised.

  1. Overnight stay: Phonsavanh

Thursday, Phonsavanh – Vieng Thong 145 km; 75 % off-road: An early departure is required today. Today will be a tougher tour. The share of tarred road is only 25% – yes, great. Today’s track leads us through really remote areas. It is not possible to find an acceptable restaurant for lunch, so we will enjoy a picnic outside in the midst of breathtaking nature. Traditional Laotian food lunch with sticky rice and “laap” to maintain our energy.

After a short breather we have to leave. We have a hard ride to Vieng Thong ahead of us. This small town is remote and lets us feel how individual and special our trip is. Enjoy.

  1. Overnight stay: Vieng Thong

Friday, Vieng Thong – Nongkhiau – Muang Ngoi Khao 185 km, 15 % off-road: Today we drive on asphalt along the beautiful road “Nr. 1”, which is shaded by a dense forest roof and runs almost without traffic up to Nongkhiau. We will have lunch in a local restaurant in the village. After a short rest the landscape becomes very beautiful again. We will drive on a dirt road along the river Nam Ou with a wonderful view of the limestone mountains – a dream. In Muang Ngoi Khao everyone can of course do what they want, but the Ning Ning Restaurant will certainly be the meeting point for everyone. Here we will enjoy a cool beer and a sunset that is unparalleled.

  1. Overnight stay: Muang Ngoi Khao

Saturday, Muang Ngoi Khao 0 km: A whole day break is announced. Everyone is mobile and of course allowed to do whatever they want.

  1. Overnight stay: Muang Ngoi Khao

Sunday, MaungNgoi or Ban Pong Jong – Kham Pout village – Muang Khau 95 km, 100% off-road: We will drive through a remote mountain area with some small river crossings and occasionally with adventurous skid bridges. A track you won’t forget – simply an experience for everyone. On the way we have a picnic before we drive to Muang Khau, where we stay overnight.

  1. Overnight stay: Muang Khau

Monday, Maung Khau -Nasamphan – Bountai 150 km 45 % off-road: Today is certainly one of the highlights of the trip. We start by putting our Hondas on wooden canoes that will take us across the river. Afterwards, we take remote dirt roads through many small villages of different ethnic groups. Most of these villages have very little contact with outsiders and generally live their traditional way of life, unchanged, for centuries.

The journey continues on dirt roads to Ban Tai, where we arrive in the late afternoon and move into our night camp at the Hong Thong Guesthouse.

  1. Overnight stay: Bountai

Tuesday, Bountai – Namor – Nalae 150 km, 100 % off-road: Wake up on a cool mountain morning and a breakfast at the local restaurant, wow. We start by climbing (driving) on a small farm track to the top of the mountain. For a few kilometres it gets very steep! Arrived at the top …. let us surprise you.

After the descent we cross the Nam Park River and continue on a dusty road to Na Mor. From here we continue our journey on a gravel road and some adventurous river crossings are waiting for us. We drive a kind of noose, very narrow, tricky and really exciting. Here we are certainly glad not to be alone, because sometimes we can’t go without mutual help.

Before sunset we arrive in Nalae, where you can play with the villagers near the guest house Petanque, a popular game with the locals!

  1. Overnight stay: Nalae

Wednesday, Nalae – Muang Houn – Pakbeng 120 km; 60% off-road: From Nalae we drive on a dirt road along the Nam Tha River up on the mountains with breathtaking views of remote villages and limestone karst. We drive through this incredible area until we reach Muang Houn.

After a rest we continue the last 50 km on asphalt to Pakbeng. We have to arrive as early as possible, because we still have to load our bikes onto the bottom, because tomorrow we are going on a big Mekong cruise ! J. Loading is not that easy, we all have to get involved.

But in the evening we will sit with a cool drink safely at the Mekong shore and review the track again.

  1. Overnight stay: Pakbeng

Thursday, Pakbeng – Luang Prabang by boat: Before we leave we stroll to the village market where ethnic minorities (mainly Khmu and Hmong) come from. The surrounding villages sell their goods here. Then we get on our ship and drive slowly downstream towards Luang.

Prabang back. During short stops we have the opportunity to visit the famous Pak Ou caves at the mouth of the Nam Ou and/or visit a small village and observe the traditional production process of Lao-Whisky.

Welcome back in Luang Prabang – one of the most beautiful cities of South-East Asia …..

  1. Overnight stay: Luang Prabang

Friday, Luang Prabang: Project day

  1. Overnight stay: Luang Prabang

Saturday, Luang Prabang: Enduro delivery and departure

Sunday: Arrival in Germany

*The track cannot be displayed true to the original because many paths (off-road, river, etc.) cannot be entered in My Maps.

Stops of the tour

  • A: Luang Prabang
  • B: Phonsavanh
  • C: Vieng Thong
  • D: Muang Ngoi Khao
  • E: Muang Khau
  • F: Bountai
  • G: Nalae
  • H: Luang Prabang

The cost sharing amounts to € 2.490,-

contained therein:

  • Information/advice on flight options to the meeting point in Luang Prabang/Laos
  • active development aid directly in our project
  • 13 overnight stays in hotels/guesthouses, special locations
  • Honda CRF 250 R for 10 days
  • Petrol and all lubricants
  • Service vehicles with driver for luggage, doctor, e-parts… (we meet each evening after the tour)
  • Medical care during the tour
  • Mechanics and E-parts for technical defects not caused by yourself
  • local tour guide, specialist for off-road, has extreme local knowledge, secret tracks, etc …
  • German tour guides (Nadine and Roland Debschütz)
  • Ferry tickets, river crossings
  • Local taxes and fee-based permits
  • In the event of a fall / illness / cancellation of the tour, free return transport to our meeting point in Luang Prabang/Laos.

not included therein:

  • Flight to/from Bangkok (from approx. € 450,-), flight Bangkok – Luang Prabang – Bangkok (from approx. € 70,-)
  • Damage caused by falls
  • Food costs over water, fruits during the tour

Additional options:

Of course anybody can add or store additional vacation time.

Donation goal

The purpose of the donation will be announced as soon as the group is complete.

Previous registrations for the tour

 PayPal

Laos -Natur in seiner reinsten Form

Es beginnt bereits bei der Anreise in Vientiane, der Hauptstadt dieses ganz besonderen Entwicklungslandes. Gleich nach Ankunft fühlt man sich zu Hause und jeder erwartete Druck, jede Hektik einer Hauptstadt fällt aus. Die Laoten sind, wie auch die Kambodschaner, perfekte Gastgeber. Alles läuft irgendwie geordnet ab, jeden Abend wird jeglicher Müll von den Straßen entfernt. Laos ist bekannt für seine vielfältige und gute Küche, für entspannte Menschen und für eine atemberaubende Natur. Wie auch im Nachbarland Kambodscha wird man nahezu niemals angebettelt. Jeder versucht zu helfen und jeder ist freundlich. Die Unterkünfte sind von uns handverlesen und immer speziell. Laos hat die vielleicht schönste und ursprünglichste Natur Süd-Ost-Asiens.

Jetzt bewerben

Der Track

Nichts für Fahranfänger – aber ein Profi musst Du auch nicht sein

Wenn Ihr Euch die Beschreibung der einzelnen Tagesetappen genauer anschaut, dürfte es Euch wie mir gehen – Gänsehaut. Es ist unser erster Off-Road-Fundride in den Bergen von Nord-Laos. Mein laotischer Kollege Thonghoon hatte von mir den klaren Auftrag einen Track zusammenzustellen, den kein Tracking-Tool liefern kann. Die zweite Maßgabe war, möglichst viel Off-Road und weit weg von jeglichem Mainstream – das ist ihm gelungen.

Der Track ist alleine auf einheimischen Erfahrungen und Geheimtips von off-road-erfahrenen Laoten aufgebaut. Er ist ein einmaliges Abenteuer gepaart mit fahrerischen Leckerbissen, vielen Flußdurchfahrten und natürlich sozialem Engagement. Wir werden mehrfach unsere Honda CRF 250 R auf kleine Boote verladen müssen, uns gegenseitig helfen schwierigere Passagen zu meistern und abgelegene Orte erleben. Ein Naturschauspiel gespickt mit unzähligen Wasserfällen, Urwald und Gebirge.Der Track hats in sich und ist nichts für Weichspüler, so viel vorab.

Teilnehmer

Natürlich wollen wir für diese Off-Road-Tour nicht nur Profis ansprechen, sondern auch gute Motorradfahrer, die aber noch nicht so viel Erfahrung mit Off-Road haben. Daher planen wir gleich nach der Ankunft einen ganzen Tag Eingewöhnung verbunden mit einem kleinen Training. Wir überlegen zwei Gruppen à 6-7 Teilnehmer zu bilden, damit die versierteren ihren Spaß haben, die etwas unerfahreneren aber keinen Druck verspüren. Natürlich sind die beiden Gruppen nicht in Stein gemeißelt und können jeden Tag flexibel getauscht werden.

Ärztliche Versorgung

Wie bei jeder Fundriding-Tour möchten wir auch bei der Off-Road-Tour einen Arzt dabei haben. Besonders in den abgelegenen Gebieten zählt und beruhigt bei einem Unfall besonders die Erstversorgung.

Anders als bei den Fahrrad- und Roller-Fundriding-Touren sind wir bei der Enduro-Tour oft Off-Road unterwegs, ein normaler Van kann unserem Track also nicht folgen. Daher bedienen wir uns bei der Enduro-Tour eines 4-Wheelers, der bei dieser Tour den Arzt und unser Gepäck transportiert. So haben wir auch in unwegsamen Gelände den Arzt in der Nähe. Ein für uns unverzichtbarer Luxux.

Tagesbeschreibung

Samstag: Abflug von irgendwo nach Bangkok (BKK) und von da nach Luang Prabang (LPQ); 🙂 keine Angst wir beraten Sie bei den Flügen 🙂

Sonntag, Luang Prabang: Willkommen in Luang Prabang, einer UNESCO-Weltkulturerbestadt und der ehemaligen königlichen Hauptstadt von Laos. Luang Prabang gilt als die „schönste Stadt Süd-Ost-Asiens“.

Heute ist endlich Treffpunkt. Alle Fundrider/innen haben sicher auf diesen Tag hingefiebert. Natürlich werden Sie am Flughafen abgeholt und nach dem langen Flug erst mal in unsere schöne und ganz spezielle Unterkunft, die Villa Saykham gebracht. Für viele ist es der erste Kontakt mit Süd-Ost-Asien, und für die meisten wird es der Anfang einer neuen Liebe sein ….

Heute heißt es erst mal:  Ankommen – Akklimatisieren – Relaxen  — Abends gemeinsame Begrüßung

  1. Übernachtung: Luang Prabang

Montag, Luang Prabang: Projekttag

  1. Übernachtung: Luang Prabang

Dienstag, Luang Prabang: Nun ist das Warten endgültig vorbei. Wir nehmen unsere Enduros entgegen. Roland Debschütz und Thongkhoon, unser laotischer Guide, werden jedem helfen, seine Maschine auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse einzustellen.

Jeder Teilnehmer hat eine gewisse Motorrad-Erfahrung, aber nicht jeder hat auch entsprechende Off-Road- oder Enduro-Erfahrung. Daher fahren wir die Off-Road-Parts auch in zwei bis drei kleineren Gruppen während der Tour, um auf die unterschiedlichen fahrerischen Niveaus im Gelände eingehen zu können und jeder auf seine Kosten kommt.

Heute aber ist ein kleines Training angesagt. Jeder soll genügend Zeit haben, sich mit dem neuen Gefährt anzufreunden, und wir haben die Gelegenheit Euch fahrerisch kennenzulernen und den ein oder anderen Rat/Trick zu verraten.

Im Anschluss ist jeder mobil und kann sich gerne auf eigene Faust Luang Prabang und das wunderschöne Umfeld anschauen – jeder Kilometer zählt und der Sprit ist bezahlt.

Da es morgen endlich losgeht machen wir natürlich Abends eine ausführliche Besprechung.

  1. Übernachtung: Luang Prabang

Mittwoch, Lung Prabang – Phonsavan 225 km 50 % off-road: Wir fahren durch abgelegene Berggebiete nach Phonsavanh, der Hauptstadt der Provinz Xiengkhouang. Der gesamte Track führt durch eine so wundervolle Natur, das man vor Eindrücken gar nicht weiß, wohin man schauen sollte. Da es heute die erste Etappe ist, beschränken wir uns auf Straße und sog. Dirt Roads, einfach zu fahren, aber bereits weit weg von jeglichem Mainstream. Unser Ziel ist Phonsavanh, das wir noch vor der Dunkelheit erreichen. Sie ist bekannt für die „Plain of Jars“ und die Region ist immer noch stark mit nicht explodierten Kampfmitteln belastet. Keine Angst, Thongkhoon und sein Team kennen die Strecke wie ihre Westentasche und wir werden nur auf den befestigten Wegen unterwegs sein.

Wenn genügend Zeit vorhanden ist, besuchen wir das Arbeits-Zentrum der „Mine Advisory Group“ (MAG) Laos, die die UXO-Räumung in dieser stark bombardierten Provinz betreibt. Hier erfahren wir real, welche nachhaltigen Auswirkungen die Bomben auf die Bevölkerung von Laos haben. In keinem Land der Welt wurden jemals mehr Bomben pro Kopf abgeworfen. Als in Laos, ein trauriger Rekord, aber ein wunderbarer und interessanter Tag – versprochen.

  1. Übernachtung: Phonsavan

Donnerstag, Phonsavanh – Vieng Thong 145 km; 75 % off-road: Eine frühe Abreise ist heute erforderlich. Heute wird eine härtere Tour. Der Anteil an geteerter Straße  beträgt nur noch 25% – yes, klasse. Der heutige Track führt uns durch wirklich entlegene Gebiete. Es ist nicht möglich, ein akzeptables Restaurant fürs Mittagessen zu finden, daher werden wir ein Picknick draußen inmitten einer atemberaubenden Natur genießen. Traditionelles laotisches Essen Mittagessen mit klebrigem Reis und „Laap“, um unsere Energie aufrecht zu erhalten.

Nach einer kleinen Verschnaufpause müssen wir los. Uns steht noch ein harter Ritt bis Vieng Thong bevor. Diese kleine Stadt ist abgelegen und lässt spüren, wie individuell und speziell unser Trip ist. Genießt.

  1. Übernachtung: Vieng Thong

Freitag, Vieng Thong – Nongkhiau – Muang Ngoi Khao 185 Km, 15 % off-road: Heute fahren wir auf Asphalt entlang der schönen Straße „Nr. 1“, die von einem dichten Walddach beschattet wird und bis nach Nongkhiau fast ohne Verkehr abläuft. Wir werden in einem lokalen Restaurant im Dorf zu Mittag essen. Nach einer kurzen Rast wird es erneut wirklich wunderschön. Wir fahren auf einer unbefestigten Straße entlang des Flusses Nam Ou mit herrlichem Blick auf die Kalkberge – ein Traum. In Muang Ngoi Khao kann natürlich jeder machen was er möchte, aber Treffpunkt wird sicher für alle das Ning Ning Restaurant sein. Hier genießen wir bei einem kühlen Bier einen Sonnenuntergang, der seines gleichen sucht.

  1. Übernachtung: Muang Ngoi Khao

Samstag, Muang Ngoi Khao 0 km: Ein ganzer Tag Pause ist angesagt. Jeder ist mobil und darf natürlich machen, was er möchte.

  1. Übernachtung: Muang Ngoi Khao

Sonntag, MaungNgoi or Ban Pong Jong – Kham Pout village – Muang Khau 95 km, 100% off-road: Wir fahren durch ein abgelegenes Berggebiet mit einigen kleinen Flussübergängen und gelegentlich mit abenteuerliche Schleuderbrücken. Ein Track, den man nicht mehr vergisst – einfach ein Erlebnis für alle. Unterwegs machen wir ein Picknick, bevor wir auf dem Gipfel der Berge nach Muang Khau fahren, hier bleiben wir über Nacht.

  1. Übernachtung: Muang Khau

Montag, Maung Khau -Nasamphan – Bountai 150 km 45 % off-road: Heute ist sicher einer der Höhepunkte der Reise. Wir beginnen damit, unsere Hondas auf hölzerne Kanus zu setzen, die uns über den Fluss bringen sollen. Dannach geht es auf abgelegenen Feldwegen durch viele kleine Dörfer von verschiedenen ethnischen Gruppen. Die meisten dieser Dörfer haben sehr wenig Kontakt zu Außenstehenden und leben im Allgemeinen ihre traditionelle Lebensweise, unverändert, seit Jahrhunderten.

Weiter geht die Fahrt auf Feldwegen nach Ban Tai, wo wir am späten Nachmittag ankommen und unser Nachtlager im Hong Thong Guesthause beziehen.

  1. Übernachtung: Bountai

Dienstag, Bountai – Namor – Nalae 150 km, 100 % off-road: Aufwachen am kühlen Bergmorgen und ein Frühstück im örtlichen Restaurant, wow. Wir starten damit, auf einer kleinen Bauernspur auf den Gipfel des Berges zu kraxeln (fahren). Für  einige Kilometer wird es sehr steil! Oben angekommen …. lasst Euch überraschen.

Nach dem Abstieg überqueren wir den Nam Park River und fahren weiter auf einer staubigen Straßen nach Na Mor. Von hier aus setzen wir unsere Reise auf einem Schotterweg fort und einige abenteuerliche Flussüberquerungen warten auf uns. Wir fahren eine Art Schlinge, sehr eng, tricky und echt spannend. Hier sind wir sicher froh nicht alleine zu sein, denn manchmal geht es ohne gegenseitige Hilfe nicht.

Noch vor Sonnenuntergang kommen wir in Nalae an, wo Sie mit den Dorfbewohnern in der Nähe des Gästehauses Petanque, ein beliebtes Spiel bei den Einheimischen, spielen können!

  1. Übernachtung: Nalae

Mittwoch, Nalae – Muang Houn – Pakbeng 120 km; 60 % off-road: Von Nalae fahren wir auf einer unbefestigten Straße entlang des Nam Tha Flusses oben auf den Bergen mit atemberaubender Aussicht auf abgelegene Dörfer und Kalksteinkarst. Wir fahren durch diese unglaubliche Gegend, bis wir Muang Houn erreichen.

Nach einer Rast geht’s die letzten 50 Km auf Aspalt bis Pakbeng weiter. Wir müssen möglichst frühzeitig ankommen, da wir unsere Bikes noch auf das Bott verladen müssen, denn morgen geht’s auf große Mekong-Kreuzfahrt ! J. Das Verladen ist gar nicht so einfach, wir müssen alle mit ran.

Dafür sitzen wir am Abend bei einem kühlen Getränk sicher am Mekong-Ufer und lassen den Track nochmal Revue passieren.

  1. Übernachtung: Pakbeng

Donnerstag, Pakbeng – Luang Prabang mit dem Boot: Bevor wir abreisen, bummeln wir zum Dorfmarkt, aus dem ethnische Minderheiten (hauptsächlich Khmu und Hmong) stammen. Die umliegenden Dörfer verkaufen ihre Waren hier. Dann steigen wir auf unser Schiff und fahren langsam stromabwärts in Richtung Luang

Prabang zurück. Bei kurzen Stopps haben wir die Möglichkeit, die berühmten Pak Ou-Höhlen an der Mündung des Nam Ou zu besuchen und/oder ein kleines Dorf zu besuchen und den den traditionellen Herstellungsprozess von Lao-Whisky zu beobachten.

Welcome back in Luang Prabang – einer der schönsten Städte Süd-Ost-Asiens …..

  1. Übernachtung: Luang Prabang

Freitag, Luang Prabang: Projekttag

  1. Übernachtung: Luang Prabang

Samstag, Luang Prabang: Enduro Abgabe und Abreise

Sonntag: Ankunft in Deutschland

Übernachtung: im Flieger

*Der Track kann nicht originalgetreu dargestellt werden, da viele Wege (Off-Road, Fluss, etc.) nicht in My Maps einzugeben sind.

Stops der Tour

  • A: Luang Prabang
  • B: Phonsavan
  • C: Vieng Thong
  • D: Muang Ngoi Khao
  • E: Muang Khau
  • F: Bountai
  • G: Nalae
  • H: Luang Prabang

Termin der nächsten Tour ist vom 09. Februar bis 22. Februar 2020. Bewerben Sie sich jetzt!