Bicycle Tour
– Laos –

With the bike for a good cause through paradise. Without pressure and competitive thoughts. Suitable for all those who would like to combine sporting activity, adventure and social commitment. With support vehicle and medical assistance.

MORE

Scooter Tour
– Laos / Cambodia –

By 125 big wheel scooter from Phnom Phen to Siam Reap (Ankor Watt) in Cambodia. Or through the beautiful mountains of Laos. Extraordinary tours that help countless people. Even without a motorcycle license. With escort vehicle and medical care.

MORE

Enduro Tour
– Laos –

The dream of every off-road fan. The mountains in the north of Laos. Off any tourist trail, away from the tarred world. This is a unique adventure and at the same time social commitment for a good cause – madness. With support vehicle and medical care.

MORE

Motorcycle Tour
– Romania / Tenerife –

Riding on the rental vehicle or your own bike for the orphans in Ukraine. Including a one-day perfection/safety training. Let the local guide (seduce) you through the Romanian capates or on Tenerife on the Teide volcano.

MORE

Fundriding

The tour of your life

Fundriding – works like a “sponsored walk” in school days, only on two wheels instead of on foot.

In preparation for this trip, you need to acquire your own Km sponsors totaling 100 cents per kilometer ridden – your first step as a development worker.

Fundriding – that means: on two wheels across a fascinating country with breathtaking landscapes. Together with the fundriders, we decide on a social tour project in advance of the trip. This could be orphans in Ukraine, or an aid project in Tanzania, Cambodia or Laos.

       On Fundriding tours, every kilometer ridden makes a small but lasting contribution to helping the many people suffering from war, the consequences of climate change or hopeless poverty.

If you are completely unfamiliar with the principle of Sponsored Walks or if you have any questions about Fundriding or how to acquire Km sponsors, please ask, we will be happy to help. In addition, we help every fundrider with their own rider and donation page, their own V-card, flyers and stickers.

The team

ORGANIZER & FINANCES
David Emery and Kov Bong (Bareebo)

They have been organizing these charity tours for many years. They keep the costs for the participants as low as possible. They had the idea and, together with the fundriding community, have been able to save hundreds of lives in recent years.

Phalla
ORGANIZATION & GUIDE
– Scooter –
Sophalla Orn (Phalla)

Phalla is an active guide on the tours in Cambodia. He organizes everything, from the bike to the guesthouse to the service vehicle. In real life, he is a Deputy District Governor in Central Cambodia, someone who knows everyone and everything.

CONTACT & GUIDE
– Scooter / Enduro / Motorcycle –
Roland Debschütz

Roland is the head of the guides and the German head of fundraising. As he is the managing director of Kleine Hilfsaktion e.V., through which all donations are accounted for, he is also responsible for the charitable use of the donations.

CONTACT PERSON & PROJECT MANAGER
Nadine Urbansky

Nadine is the contact person for sponsors and fundriders before the tour. During the tours she is the link to home. She knows everything your boss Roland should know 🙂 and rides as often as her little family allows.

GUIDE LAOS
– Bicycle –
Ron Martens

The sporty 63 year old Ron is of course from the Netherlands. He leads the bicycle fundriding tour in Laos. As a Dutchman, charm, calm, fitness and was put in his cradle, and he loves Laos and cycling above all.

Guide Motorrad-Tour
GUIDE ROMANIA, TENERIFE
– Motorcycle –
Victor Nemes

Victor organizes fundriding tours in his adopted country, the Canary Islands and in his former home country Romania. In Romania he is a well known instructor. Victor speaks German, English, Spanish and of course Romanian.

GUIDE CAMBODIA
– Scooter –
Rolf Externbrink

Rolf is a fixture on the scooter tours in Cambodia. The smart and eloquent mediator and media specialist from Cologne loves to guide for the good cause in Cambodia. If necessary, he also stands in for Roland.

GUIDE CAMBODIA
– Scooter –
Sin Kouk (David)

David, whose real name is Sin Kouk, was born in a refugee camp in Thailand in 1981. He is a TukTuk driver in Battambang and a great guide.  All the participants love him. He speaks English and is always there for everyone.

GUIDE LAOS
– Enduro / Scooter –
Thongkhoon

Thongkhoon works as a two-wheeler specialist for an adventure tour operator in Laos. His passion is enduro riding. His riding skill and his infinite local knowledge even off any road, make him the ideal guide in Laos.

GUIDE LAOS
– Bicycle –
JIMMY

Jimmy is our Laotian guide on the Fundriding tours. Even though he is really fit, he lovingly and gladly takes care of the somewhat weaker participants. His local knowledge and his information about the region are indispensable.

Partner

Fundriding is adventure, two-wheeling and social commitment all in one. In order to make this public and to get heard in the two-wheeler scene, it needs partners for whom social commitment and high quality are just as important. Even when Roland was still driving the charity race cab, these three companies were among the most loyal and best sponsors. Fortunately, we can no longer count how many lives we were able to save together or how many people we were able to spare or at least alleviate the often difficult fate. What is certain, however, is that all our thanks go to their support of the good cause.

Environmental awareness

The Fundriding tours, whether by scooter, motorcycle, enduro or even emission-free by bike, also cause at least greenhouse gases, especially of course because we travel by plane.

Unfortunately, we can not prevent this, our commitment helps countless people who are doubly punished, not least because of climate change. But what we can prevent are plastic bottles, transport containers made of styrofoam, “straw” straws and plastic bags, just to name a few. Therefore, we have set up the Fundriding tours as plastic-free as possible. In addition, from now on we will plant an additional tree for each individual Emergency Project of the participants.

Fahrrad-Tour
– Laos –

Mit dem Fahrrad für den guten Zweck durch das Paradies. Ohne Druck und Wettkampfgedanken. Geeignet für alle, die gerne sportliche Aktivität, Abenteuer und sozialen Einsatz miteinander verbinden möchten. Mit Begleitfahrzeug und ärztlicher Betreuung.

MEHR

Roller-Tour
– Laos / Kambodscha –

Mit dem 125 Großrad-Roller von Phnom Phen nach Siam Reap (Ankor Watt) in Kambodscha. Oder durch das wunderschöne Gebirge von Laos. Außergewöhnliche Touren, die unzähligen Menschen helfen. Auch ohne Motorradführerschein. Mit Begleitfahrzeug und ärztlicher Betreuung.

Mehr

Enduro-Tour
– Laos –

Der Traum jedes OffRoad-Fans. Die Berge im Norden von Laos. Abseits jeglicher Touristenpfade, abseits der geteerten Welt. Das ist ein einzigartiges Abenteuer und gleichzeitig soziales Engagement für den guten Zweck – Wahnsinn. Mit Begleitfahrzeug und ärztlicher Betreuung.

MEHR

Motorrad-Tour
– Rumänien / Teneriffa –

Auf dem Leihfahrzeug oder dem eigenen Bike für die Waisenkinder in der Ukraine fahren. Inkl. einem eintägigen Perfektions-/Sicherheitstraining. Lassen Sie sich vom ortskundigen Guide durch die rumänischen Kapaten oder auf Teneriffa auf den Teide-Vulkan (ver-)führen.

MEHR

Fundriding

Die Tour Deines Lebens

Fundriding – funktioniert wie ein „Sponsored Walk“ in der Schulzeit, nur eben nicht zu Fuß, sondern auf zwei Rädern.

In Vorbereitung auf diese Reise müssen Sie Ihre eigenen Km-Sponsoren in Höhe von insgesamt 100 Cent pro gefahrenen Kilometer akquirieren – Ihr erster Schritt als Entwicklungshelfer.

Fundriding – das bedeutet: auf zwei Rädern quer durch ein faszinierendes Land mit atemberaubenden Landschaften. Gemeinsam mit den Fundridern entscheiden wir uns im Vorfeld der Reise für ein soziales Tour-Projekt. Das können die Waisenkinder in der Ukraine sein, oder auch ein Hilfsprojekt in Tansania, Kambodscha oder Laos.

       Bei den Fundriding-Touren leistet jeder gefahrene Kilometer einen kleinen, aber nachhaltigen Beitrag zur Hilfe für die vielen Menschen, die unter Krieg, den Folgen des Klimawandels oder auswegloser Armut leiden.

Sollte Ihnen das Prinzip des Sponsored Walks gänzlich unbekannt sein oder Sie Fragen zum Fundriding oder zum Akquirieren der Km-Sponsoren haben, fragen Sie, wir freuen uns. Zusätzlich helfen wir jedem Fundrider/in mit einer eigenen Fahrer- und Spendenseite, einer eigenen V-Karte, Flyern und Aufklebern.

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Das Team

VERANSTALTER & FINANZEN
David Emery und Kov Bong (Bareebo)

Sie veranstalten seit vielen Jahren diese Charity-Touren. Sie halten die Kosten für die Teilnehmer so gering wie möglich. Sie hatten die Idee und haben, zusammen mit der Fundriding-Community, in den letzten Jahren hunderte Menschenleben retten können.

Phalla
ORGANISATION & GUIDE
– Roller –
Sophalla Orn (Phalla)

Phalla ist aktiv als Guide bei den Touren in Kambodscha dabei. Er organisiert alles, vom Bike übers Guesthouse bis hin zum Servicefahrzeug. Im wahren Leben ist er Deputy-District-Goveneur in Zentralkambodscha, jemand, der alle und alles kennt.

ANSPRECHPARTNER & GUIDE
– Roller / Enduro / Motorrad –
Roland Debschütz

Roland ist der Chef der Guides und der deutsche Kopf des Fundridings. Da er der Geschäftsführer des Kleine Hilfsaktion e.V. ist, über den alle Spenden abgerechnet werden, ist er auch für die gemeinnützige Verwendung der Spenden verantwortlich.

ANSPRECHPARTNERIN & PROJEKTMANAGERIN
Nadine Urbansky

Nadine ist die Ansprechpartnerin für Sponsoren und Fundrider/innen vor der Tour. Während der Touren ist sie das Verbindungsglied nach Hause. Sie weiß alles, was Ihr Chef Roland wissen sollte 🙂 und fährt so oft mit, wie es ihre kleine Familie zulässt.

Guide Fahrrad-Tour
GUIDE LAOS
– Fahrrad –
Ron Martens

Der sportliche 63jährige Ron kommt natürlich aus den Niederlanden. Er leitet die Fahrrad-Fundridingtour in Laos. Als Niederländer wurde ihm Charme, Ruhe, Fitness und in die Wiege gelegt, und er liebt Laos und Fahrradfahren über alles.

Guide Motorrad-Tour
GUIDE RUMÄNIEN, TENERIFFA
– Motorrad –
Victor Nemes

Victor veranstaltet Fundriding-Touren in seiner Wahlheimat, den Kanaren und in seiner ehemaligen Heimat Rumänien. In Rumänien ist er ein bekannter Instruktor. Victor spricht Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch und natürlich Rumänisch.

GUIDE KAMBODSCHA
– Roller –
Rolf Externbrink

Rolf gehört zum Inventar bei den Rollertouren in Kambodscha. Der smarte und wortgewandte kölner Mediator und Medienspezi liebt es, für den guten Zweck in Kambodscha die zu guiden. Wenn nötig ist er auch mal die Vertretung für Roland.

GUIDE KAMBODSCHA
– Roller –
Sin Kouk (David)

David, dessen richtiger Name Sin Kouk ist, wurde 1981 in einem Flüchtlingscamp in Thailand geboren. Er ist TukTuk-Fahrer in Battambang und ein toller Guide.  Alle TeilnehmerInnen lieben ihn. Er spricht Englisch und ist immer für alle da.

GUIDE LAOS
– Enduro / Roller –
Thongkhoon

Tong arbeitet als Zweiradspezialist bei einem Abenteuer-Reiseveranstalter in Laos. Seine Passion ist das Endurofahren. Sein fahrerischer Skill und seine unendliche Ortskenntnis auch abseits jeder Straße, machen ihn zum idealen Guide in Laos.

GUIDE LAOS
– Fahrrad –
JIMMY

Jimmy ist unser laotischer Guide bei den Fundriding-Touren. Auch wenn er wirklich fit ist, kümmert er sich liebevoll und gerne um die etwas schwächeren Teilnehmer/innen. Seine Ortskenntnis und seine Informationen über die Region sind unverzichtbar.

Partner

Fundriding ist Abenteuer, Zweirad und soziales Engagement in einem. Um das public zu machen und in der Zweiradszene Gehör zu bekommen, braucht es Partner, denen soziales Engagement und hohe Qualität ebenso wichtig ist. Schon als Roland noch das Benefiz-Renntaxi gefahren ist, zählten diese drei Firmen zu den treusten und besten Sponsoren. Wie viele Leben wir zusammen retten durften oder wie vielen Menschen wir das oft schwere Schicksal ersparen oder zumindest lindern konnten, können wir glücklicherweise nicht mehr zählen. Fest steht aber, das unser aller Dank ihrer Unterstützung der guten Sache gilt.

Umweltbewusstsein

Die Fundriding-Touren, egal ob nun mit dem Roller, Motorrad, der Enduro oder auch emissionsfrei mit dem Rad, verursachen auch zumindest treibhausschädliche Gase, vor allem natürlich, weil wir mit dem Flugzeug anreisen.

Leider können wir das nicht verhindern, unser Engagement hilft unzähligen Menschen, die nicht zuletzt wegen des Klimawandels doppelt gestraft sind. Was wir aber verhindern können sind Plastikflaschen, Transportbehälter aus Styropor, „Stroh“halme und Plastiktüten, nur um einiges zu benennen. Daher haben wir die Fundriding-Touren möglichst plastikfrei aufgestellt. Zudem pflanzen wir ab sofort bei jedem individuellen Emergency Projekt der TeilnehmerInnen  einen zusätzlichen Baum.